LIVE VIDEO: Channel 2 News    Watch

Inside the Huddle: Captains

11:57 AM, Aug 30, 2011   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Inside the Huddle
Timon/St. Jude: Jordan Williams, Tim Cizek, Jon Termini, and Mark Martinez
St. Francis: Akeel Lynch, Joe Smith, and John Denecke
Hutch-Tech: Nars Abdullah
Sweet Home: Jordan Johnson, Scott Schriver, Juwan Douglas, and Tim Oaks
Kenmore East: Russ Williams and Tom Compont
South Park: Nick Woodard, Dylan Vanvolkenberg, and Carlton Hall
West Seneca East: Dakota Michels, Andy Smigiera, Scott Ackerman, and Ryan Johnson
Williamsville South: T.J. Scamurra, Cody Stumpf, Jon Castronova, Luke Falzone, and Billy Jacobbi
Springville: Tyler Bursee and Matt Walcott
East Aurora: Jonathan Alston and Calvin Nemec
Pioneer: Nate Woodruff, Tony Lock, Corey Vail, and Mike Prevorse
Albion: Levi Boyer and Pete Nesbitt
Burgard: Dexter Gills and Robert Sanders
Wilson: Pat Walch, Cam Sidote, Kevin Barrett, and Geoff Lort
Westfield: Trey North
Silver Creek: Zeddie Williams, Kevin Rocque, John jimerson, and Andrew Stockman
IPREP @ Grover: Devonte Whitsett, Maurice Cheatom, and Ikeem Lyons
Niagara Wheatfield: Jake Kelly and Mahmoud Ziedas
West Seneca West: Pat Braunscheidel and Steve Koepnick
Southwestern: Jake Swan and Tyler Uber
Cassadaga Valley: Tom Wissman, Dylan Caldwell, and Derek Wise
Canisius: Chris Jugovic, Mercer Timmis, Max D'Andrea, and Jack Plunkett
Kenmore West: Tyler Novo
Salamanca: Ben Haas and William Hunt
East: Jayvon Vanoy and Maurice Kidd
Lake Shore: Pat Gilman, Aaron Ackley, and John Inglut
Williamsville East: John White, Mike Wheeler, Austin Crist, and Mitch Wagner
Ellicottville:  Jeff Brennan and Zak Fisher
St. Joseph's: Chad Kelly, Jordan Sanders, and Kyle Briggs
Nichols: Tom Noonan
Cleveland Hill: Daryl Spencer and Brandon Davis
Riverside: Ed Slowinski and Ondre Ryles
Grand Island: Zach Smith, Eddit Krecisz, and Ryan Hughes
Forestville: joe Caccamise, Nate Scott, Nate Maines, and Jake Nosbisch
Cardinal O'Hara: Kyree Carter, Chris Driver, and Devon Rose
Panama: Andres Marsh and Dylan Stow
McKinley: Clifton Braun and Stephon Johnson
Maple Grove: Skylar Liddell and Jon Nickerson
Williamsville North: Trevor McDaniel and Rob Stuewe
Akron Austin Mietz, Cyle Sundown
Lafayette Anthony Rogers
Frontier Marco Moronski, Mike Harris, Kevin McGriveson

Most Watched Videos