Top Teams: Preseason

8:44 PM, Aug 15, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Alden: Barczykowski, Bunk, Brotz, and Stoldt will have Bulldogs playing at Stadium for their third consecutive sectional title. 
Bennett: Sommerville, Ross, Dean, Cory, and Adams will strive to have Tigers to be first city team to play at Ralph Wilson Stadium for Sectional Championship.
Burgard: Danzler, Harmon, Holmes, and Marshall will lead Bulldogs back to playoffs.
Canisius: Benton, Haley, Hunter, Ollison, and Sharpe will have Crusaders in Championship game. 
Cheektowaga: doses of Jackson, Jackson, and more Jackson every game will have warriors in playoffs.
Clarence: Armstrong, Dietsch, Taverna, and Webster will spark the red devils to the playoffs.
Cleveland Hill: Thomas and Thomas will spark the Golden Eagles to the playoffs.
Depew: Buono, Lamb, Rybak, Sekuterski, and Jurner will lead Wildcats return to playoffs.
Fredonia: Buckley, Cassidy, Gardner, and Ley will be hammering and slamming opponents enroute to stadium in November.
Grand Island: Blocho, Tripi, Connors, and Zogaria will have Vikings battling for League championship. 
Jamestown: Czech, Drew, Haines, and Panebianco will lead Red Raiders to the stadium
Lackawanna: Steelers have speed to burn opponents with Brooks, Linares, and Miranoa as team will compete for league and sectional title. 
Maple Grove: Simpson, Tampe, Swan, Waschler, and Fowler will lead Red Dragons to their eighth championship appearance. 
McKinley: Brown, Johnson, and Jordan will have Macks competing for playoff berth.
North Tonawanda: Woodard, Gilhousen, Buryta, Durham, Clare, and Mellot will have Jacks in contention for playoff berth and league title. 
Orchard Park: Bellica, Goltz, Holmes, Sanfillipps and Senn will lead quakers to another Sectional Title.
Silver Creek: the Williams, Sherman, and Zeddie will have the Black Knights marching to the promise land.
Southwestern: Hoose, Pilling, Schutte, and Trathen will have Trojans marching to the stadium in November.
St. Francis: Dolegala brothers, Jake and Jarrett, Misterman, Sorgi, and Zakroczemski will have red raiders battling for championship.
Starpoint: Hernandez, Kauney, Majewski, and Wilde will try to lead Spartans to first Sectional title since 1984.
Sweet Home: Attea, Humphrey, Martin, Pinto, and Torrillo will have Panthers marching to stadium.
Timon/St. Jude: Tigers have talent to win Msgr. Martin title. DiMillo, Dougherty, Fulton, and Gioia will spark the offernsive explosions.
West Seneca East: Ackerman, Johnson, Reilly, and Smigiera will have trojans battling for title.
Williamsville South: Crane, Cohen, Ferguson and Nettles will spark the Billies to the stadium for the third consecutive year. 

Most Watched Videos