New Head Football Coaches

3:00 PM, Aug 31, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

For the 2012 season there are 11 coaching changes with Chris Simpson taking over for Len Jankiewicz who coached the Redskins for 29 years.

Other notable changes include Brian Wilson taking over for Dan McGrath at Depew and Tony Truilizio leaving Riverside to take over for Rick Tomm at North Tonawanda.

School 2011 Coach 2012 Coach
Lancaster Len Jankiewicz Chris Dickson
Falconer Mike Ginestre Dan Krenzer
Newfane Alex Haney Chuck Nagel
North Tonawanda Rick Tomm Tony Truilizio
Riverside Tony Truizilio Jose Rodriquez
Cheektowaga Scott Zipp Mike Fatta
Salamanca Jason Marsh Paul Furlong
Depew Dan McGraih Brian Wilson
Dunkirk Tim Majuka Rob Genco
Lewiston-Porter Dick Lindamer Jon Hoover
Amherst Pat Murphy Jason Beckman
Clymer Marc Heiser Dave Bodamer

Most Watched Videos