LIVE VIDEO: Channel 2 News Daybreak    Watch

Trench Trophy Nominees

7:21 PM, Sep 16, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

The Trench Trophy Committee has selected the following 5 players as defensive linemen of the week:

Matt Delegowski, Iroquois
Connor Johnson,
Jake Swan,
Maple Grove
Andrew Theal,
West Seneca East
Adam Zawadski, West Seneca West





Most Watched Videos