LIVE VIDEO: Channel 2 News    Watch

Trench Trophy Nominees

8:50 PM, Sep 24, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

The Trench Trophy Committee has nominated 5 players from Section VI and Msgr. Martin in Week 4:

Robert Buono, Depew
James Hanners, Cheektowaga
Andrew Hoffman, St. Mary's
Nate Ward, Clarence
Steve Wilde, Starpoint

Most Watched Videos