LIVE VIDEO: Channel 2 News Daybreak    Watch

2012 Class C South 1st Team All-League

8:23 PM, Nov 16, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Player of the Year- Tanner John, Salamanca


QB  Tanner John, Salamanca, Sr.

RB  Trevin Barber, Allegany- Limestone, Sr.

RB  Jordan Boughton, Cassadaga Valley, Sr.

RB  Mike Okerlund, Westfield- Brocton, Sr.

WR  Todd Mason, Allegany- Limestone, Jr.

WR  Joe Hinman, Salamanca, Jr.

OL  Dakota Woodgie, Allegany- Limestone, Sr.

OL  Dakota John, Salamanca, Sr.

OL  Brady Simpson, Casadaga Valley, Sr.

OL  Jordan Giardini, Allegany- Limestone, Sr.

OL  Sean Connell, Salamanca, Jr.

K    Evan Harrington, Salamanca, Sr.

Offensive Player of the Year-- Trevin Barber, Allegany- Limestone



DL  David Carlson, Cassadaga Valley, Sr.

DL  Branden Muntz, Falconer, Sr.

DL  Dusty Lewis, Salamanca, Sr.

LB  Josh Harrington, Allegany- Limestone, Sr.

LB  Peter Trathen, Southwestern, Sr.

LB  Cam Caputi, Salamanca, Sr.

LB  Dan Ferguson, Westfield- Brocton, Sr.

LB  Todd Beattie, Salamanca, Jr.

LB  Zack Kubera, Cassadaga Valley, Sr.

DB  Sean Greene, Salamanca, Jr.

DB  Cole Papasergi, Allegany- Limestone, Sr.

DB  Devin Emerson, Westfield- Brocton, Sr.

Defensive Player of the Year-- Josh Harringston, Allegany- Limestone

Most Watched Videos